Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting SeaWolfe Diner & Lounge (Kafé Neo Woodstone Group). We'd love to have your feedback!

SeaWolfe Diner & Lounge

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to SeaWolfe Diner & Lounge (Kafé Neo Woodstone Group) and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kibe65 2 months ago

Kalamari

I have had many dishes at Seawolfe diner and lounge before and after the name change. Although all of their dishes are wonderful, The Kalamari is one dish that I try at any establishment if they have it on the menu. Seawolfe kalamari is by far the best kalamari that I have ever had. My family always gets and order or two to share when we go!!! Thank you Seawolfe (Neo) 😊 for The wonderful food and service that you have provided for us! (even during the pandemic)

Heatherhernandez 4 months ago

Beyond Burger

Delicious vegan burger and fries!

Andrewm57 4 months ago

Chicken & Waffle

Being both a west coast boy and a gourmand, I've always wanted to see what the fuss was about for Chicken & Waffles. Wonder no more. Both the chicken and waffle were done well, and there is something strangely good about the combo. The chives and bacon added a savory twist. I do recommend dining in, the drive home with take-out didn't do the crispness any favors.

Jodee 5 months ago

Fish & Chips

We had the best time here for my parents 54th anniversary celebration! My mom loved the dates and the fish and chips were the best that we have ever had! The house whiskey is very good. The waiter and bartender were very entertaining and provided excellent customer service!

Lauriann 5 months ago

Beef Brisket Sweet Potato Nachos

The creator of these Nachos hit a Home Run...they are Amazing!!!

Jennegurl667 3 months ago

Chicken & Waffle

My review is that I haven't tried anything I didn't like! By I also love Jennifer! She is fun and friendly and one of the reasons we keep coming back!

Bethany 4 months ago

Smoked Salmon Benedict

This far exceeded expectations! The salmon was incredible and more salmon than I expected, everything was plated perfectly and there was so much to eat that I could barely finish it. I will be coming back for sure, and sharing with my friends and family about this lovely spot to eat.

Aogoff 4 months ago

Classic Benedict

I judge all my breakfast places by the classic benedict. The Seawolfe diner has an excellent eggs benedict, with thick slices of ham and plenty of sauce on delicious english muffins.

Hotstuffhaolegirl 5 months ago

Crown Peach Iced Tea

This place is lovely. My only regret is that we had the toddler in tow and weren't able to hang closer to the band! Hubby had the crown peach tea and something delicious for bfast, I was so obsessed with my Benedict that I totally forgot what he had! 5 stars! Would recommend. Pretty sure I had the owner (or manager maybe) as my server and he was an absolute delight. I can't wait to go back!

Anne 5 months ago

SeaWolfe Club

This was the best club sandwich that I've ever had hands down. My husband had the Greek omelette which he finished every bite!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Coming soon

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA